

INDIA EXPOSITION MART LTD

Regd. Office: Plot No. 1; 210 - Atlantic Plaza, 2nd Floor, Local Shopping Centre, Mayur Vihar Phase-I, Delhi – 91 Corp. office: Plot No. 23 –25 & 27- 29, Knowledge Park – II, Gautam Budh Nagar, Greater Noida 201306 Website: www.indiaexpomart.com, CIN: U99999DL2001PLC110396 Tel. +91-120-2328011-20, Fax No.: 0120-2328010

LIST OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD & ITS MEMBERS

I. AUDIT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta, Non-Executive Director (Member)
- 3. Mr. Fahad Ikram, Independent Director (Member)

II. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Vivek Vikas, Non-Executive Director (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Rakesh Sharma, Executive Chairman (Member)
- 3. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta, Non-Executive Director (Member)
- 4. Mr. Nirmal Bhandari, Independent Director (Member),
- 5. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Member)
- 6. Mohammad Fahad Ikram, Independent Director (Member)

III. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Pradip Navnitlal Muchhala, Independent Director (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Babu Lal Dosi, Independent Director (Member)
- 3. Mr. Sudhir Kumar Tyagi, Non-Executive Director (Member)
- 4. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Member)

IV. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Vivek Vikas, Non-Executive Director (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Sudhir Kumar Tyagi, Non-Executive Director (Member)
- 3. Mr. Rakesh Sharma, Executive Chairman (Member)
- 4. Mr. Nirmal Bhandari, Independent Director (Member) and
- 5. Mohammad Fahad Ikram, Independent Director (Member)

V. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Rakesh Sharma, Executive Chairman (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta, Non-Executive Director (Member)
- 3. Mr. Sunil Sikka, Independent Director (Member)

VI. IPO/ PRIVATE PLACEMENT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Rakesh Sharma, Executive Chairman
- 3. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta, Non-Executive Director (Member)
- 4. Mr. Vivek Vikas, Non-Executive Director (Member)
- 5. Mr. Raj Kumar Malhotra, Non-Executive Director (Member)
- 6. Mr. Sudhir Kumar Tyagi, Non-Executive Director (Member)

VII. PROJECT EXECUTION- OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Vivek Vikas, Non-Executive Director (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Sudhir Kumar Tyagi, Non-Executive Director (Member)
- 3. Mr. Rakesh Sharma, Executive Chairman (Member)
- 4. Mr. Babu Lal Dosi, Independent Director (Member)
- 5. Mr. Raj Kumar Malhotra, Non-Executive Director (Member)

VIII. MARKETING-SOLO EXHIBITION-MART PROMOTION AND REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Vivek Vikas, Non-Executive Director (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Rakesh Sharma, Executive Chairman (Member)
- 3. Mr. Babu Lal Dosi, Independent Director (Member)
- 4. Mr. Nirmal Bhandari, Independent Director (Member)
- 5. Mohammad Fahad Ikram, Independent Director (Member)
- 6. Mr. Raj Kumar Malhotra, Non-Executive Director (Member)
- 7. Mr. Sunil Sikka, Independent Director (Member)

IX. FINANCE & BANKING COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Rakesh Sharma, Executive Chairman (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta, Non-Executive Director (Member)
- 3. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Member)
- 4. Mr. Nirmal Bhandari, Independent Director (Member)
- 5. Mr. Vivek Vikas, Non-Executive Director (Member)
- 6. Mr. Sunil Sikka, Independent Director (Member)

X. HUMAN RESOURCE REVIEW COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Vivek Vikas, Non-Executive Director (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Rakesh Sharma, Executive Chairman (Member)
- 3. Mr. Raj Kumar Malhotra, Non-Executive Director (Member)